Download Music Album: Halsey – Manic (2020)

Download Music Album: Halsey – Manic (2020)



Download in
logo Hi-Res
MP3, 320Kbps 24-Bit 96.0 kHz – Stereo


Halsey Manic Leaked Album Download – is the third studio album by American singer Halsey. It was released on January 17, 2020 through Capitol Records. It features guest appearances by Dominic Fike, Alanis Morissette, and Suga of BTS and samples of Kate Winslet, John Mayer, Amanda Seyfried, and Megan Fox.

The album was commercially successful, debuting in the top ten in several countries, including Australia, Canada, Czech Republic, Finland, Ireland, New Zealand, Scotland, the UK, and the US. It also reached the top 20 in Denmark, Germany, Italy, and Norway.

Musically, Manic is primarily an electropop, hip hop, and alternative rock record with influences of several other genres including, country, K-pop, pop, R&B, among others. Halsey described the album as changing its mind as much as she does. Production was handled by Halsey herself, being her first album to do so, and her frequent collaborators, such as Benny Blanco, Cashmere Cat, Lido, and Greg Kurstin, as well as new producers like Jon Bellion, FINNEAS, Louis Bell, and The Monsters and the Strangerz, among others.


Join Over 80,000 Happy Members. Its FREE!
DOWNLOAD in mp3 zip/rar formats.
Full Leaked Album


1Ashley7.30 MB
2Clementine9.14 MB
3Graveyard7.14 MB
4You should be sad8.03 MB
5Forever … (is a long time)6.60 MB
6Dominic’s Interlude3.11 MB
83am9.16 MB
9Without Me7.89 MB
10Finally // beautiful stranger8.63 MB
11Alanis’ Interlude6.34 MB
12killing boys5.67 MB
13SUGA’s Interlude5.47 MB
14More6.04 MB
15Still Learning8.28 MB
169296.87 MB